» Home » Forum » News » Rankings » Results » Multimedia » Camps » Links » Jobs » Live » IWCOA » Contact   
» Welcome to Illinois Matmen

Illinois Wrestling Coaches and Officials Association


IWCOA Executive Board Members

Rich Montgomery
President

Rock Falls, IL
rmontgomer@rfhs301.org

Mike Matozzi
Past-President

Oswego, IL
michael.matozzi@comcast.net

Rob Murphy
Fundraising Chairman / Classic Dual Committee / Secretary

Wilmington, IL
rmurphy@wilmington.will.k12.il.us



Joe Cliffe
Treasurer / Hall of Fame Chairman

Fairbury, IL
jcliffe@prairiecentral.org



Mike Bare
Publicity Committee

Washington, IL
mike@illinoismatmen.com


Mike Bukovsky
Classic Dual Chairman

Lombard, IL
mbukovsky@montini.org

Tyrone Byrd
Membership Committee

New Lenox, IL
tbyrd@lw210.org


Dan Cliffe
Membership Committee / State Social Chairman

DeKalb, IL
danielcliffe@comcast.net

Dave Curby
davcurb@gmail.com


Bob Easter
Central Coach

Peoria, IL
matwrestler@hotmail.com

Ed Ewoldt
Historian

Wheaton, IL
edsword5@aol.com

Dan Fulscher
Officials Chair

Lincoln, IL
danandfran13@yahoo.com


Augie Genovesi
Northern Coach

Niles, IL
agenovesi@ndhsdons.org

Nate Kessen
Northern Official

Sugar Grove, IL
natekessen@hotmail.com



Rob Ledin
Membership Chairman

Mahomet, IL
rledin@ms.k12.il.us


Mike Manahan
Central Coach

Bloomington, IL
mikemanill@aol.com

Don Mekeel
Central Official Rep

Sterling, IL
donmekeel@hotmail.com


Andre Morgan
Publicity Committee

Homewood, IL
morganandre@live.com

Debbie Nason
Scholarship / Fresh Soph State Chairman

Orland Park, IL
debn4690@aol.com

Jim Turner
Southern Officials Rep

Marion, IL
jwturner42@yahoo.com

Mike Wilkey
North Officials Rep

Oak Park, IL
mwilkey@sbcglobal.net

Ron Wilson
Chicago, IL
rwilson5@cps.edu

Tony Weston
Macomb, IL
westent@beardstown.com


IWCOA Home | Calendar of Events | Executive Board | District Representatives
Fresh/Soph State | Midwest Nationals | Corporate Sponsors | Level Sponsors | JOIN THE IWCOA

 

 
» Our sponsors
Northwestern Wrestling Camps

WSC Wrestling Fest

Poeta Training Center

Hammer Wrestling School

Rapid Rehydration
» Live broadcasts
» Weekly poll


Home | Forum | News | Rankings | Results | Multimedia | Camps | Links | Jobs | Contact

Copyright © 2000-2014 Illinois Matmen. Designed by Danielle Hobeika and powered by Bare Web Designs.